Digitally Enhanced

In the absence of any new photos to post, I’ve been playing with Picnik on flickr, cropping and enhancing some of my photos from earlier in the year. The results are not perfect, but none the less I’m quite pleased with some of them.

I saw this heron in April, near to Jenny Brown’s Point.

And this robin the same day at Jack Scout.

These cormorants were sunning themselves early one July morning at the base of cliffs near to Towyn on the Llyn Peninsula.

As was this seal (my favourite of the enhanced pictures).

Digitally Enhanced

One thought on “Digitally Enhanced

  1. dragonmage06 says:

    I love cormorants. They used to fascinate me as a child whenever I’d see them swimming along. The heron pictures are gorgeous, as is the seal one. He looks like he’s very relaxed on that rock.

Leave a Reply

