Happy Hour Again

P1010778

I’m trying my level best to get home in the daylight to get out for a wander as often as I can. I’ve managed now and again.

P1010772

These photos, including the inevitable robin, are from a short stroll up to Clarke’s Lot and back last Wednesday.

P1010756

I’m wanting to play with the theme I use on the blog, so that I can incorporate larger photos. Therefore this will be a mercifully short post in order that I can see what different themes will look like with larger photos.

Happy Hour Again

10 thoughts on “Happy Hour Again

  1. AlanR says:

    Your photos are excellent. Just an aside. Any chance you can add a search button to the blog seeing that changes are being made. thanks.

      1. beatingthebounds says:

        Done! Although it is hidden away. Click on the little icon in the top left corner and a sidebar appears which has a search button, my archives and blogroll (although that is long overdue an update).
        Hang on though – my fixed pages have disappeared! Oops!

Leave a Reply

