Another Brief Account of a Brief Local Outing

P1050768

Right. It’s raining. I’ve no work and no plans for a few days, time to get back up to date, so that I can perhaps write about some walks which I can remember properly.

P1050769

These photos from a February half-term walk with TBH, without the kids (what were they up to? probably ransacking the house or somesuch).

P1050774

An early sign of spring.

After a wander across Heald Brow, round Jenny Brown’s Point and through Jack Scout, TBH was keen to get home. I extended the walk a little by continuing across The Lots to The Cove.

P1050778

Still playing with the panorama setting. These two seem to be more successful than many I’ve taken. Wonder why?

Another Brief Account of a Brief Local Outing

2 thoughts on “Another Brief Account of a Brief Local Outing

    1. beatingthebounds says:

      Robin and A and TBH seem to get better results with their phones than I do with my camera, but I’m still having fun playing with it.

Leave a Reply

